The R570 is Dell’s 2U server for a single Intel Xeon 6 processor: E-core parts up to 144 cores, P-core parts up to 86, or R1S parts that lift the PCIe budget from 88 to 136 lanes. This page maps what Dell documents for it — 23 processors, the rules for its 16 DIMM slots, twelve front drive layouts, three double-wide GPUs — and the thermal limits that decide how those options combine.
1Left control panel: USB 2.0 Type-A and Mini-DisplayPort (optional KVM module)
224 × 2.5-inch SATA drive bays
3Right control panel: power button, system ID, USB Type-C iDRAC Direct port
4Express Service Tag (slide-out label)
Image: Dell Technologies
Form factor
2U Rack · 1 socket
Processors
Xeon 6 E-core · Xeon 6 P-core
Memory
16 × DDR5 RDIMM · up to 4 TB
Drive bays
Up to 32 · 13 drive-bay layouts
Expansion
6 × PCIe · 2 × OCP 3.0
GPUs
Up to 4 · 3 listed
Boot
M.2 and BOSS · 3 boot options
Management
iDRAC10
01 — Overview
The R570 at a glance
Our read of Dell’s documentation: where the R570 is strong, and the limits worth knowing before you spec one.
Strengths
+Three processor types for one socket: seven E-core parts up to 144 cores, ten standard P-core parts up to 86 cores, and six R1S P-core parts carrying 136 PCIe 5.0 lanes.
+Twelve front storage layouts in a single chassis, from 12 × 3.5-inch SATA disk (384 TB) through 24 × 2.5-inch SATA to 32 × E3.S Gen5 NVMe, rated at 1966.08 TB raw.
+Up to three double-wide accelerators in Dell’s 400 W class (its memory table names the NVIDIA L40S and H100 NVL) or four 75 W single-wide L4 cards, fed by just one processor.
+A cold-aisle build moves the OCP slots, DB9 serial and iDRAC Ethernet to the front of the rack, beside 8 or 16 E3.S bays.
+DDR5 rated to 6400 MT/s, against 5200 MT/s on the R760xs Dell compares it with, and iDRAC10 management.
Watch-outs
!Sixteen DIMM slots set the ceiling: 4 TB needs all sixteen filled with 256 GB modules on a standard P-core part at 5200 MT/s, while E-core parts stop at 1 TB and R1S parts at 2 TB.
!Six of the twelve riser configurations (RC1, RC4, RC6, RC8, RC10 and RC11) accept only R1S processors, so the slot layout you need can dictate the CPU.
!Dell’s GPU thermal table covers only the cold-aisle 8 × and 16 × E3.S fronts, and holds 350 W processors to 30°C inlet in those builds.
!The four rear E3.S bays pair only with the 12 × 3.5-inch front and riser configuration RC 7; every other front has no rear drives.
!No software RAID and no internal HBA: internal RAID means a PERC H365i or H965i, front-mounted or as a PCIe adapter.
Processors23 SKUs
Cores / CPU8–144
DIMM slots16
Drive layouts13
Max bays32
GPUsup to 4
PSU options8 · to 1,800 W
02 — Processors
23 supported processors, mapped
Dell lists 23 Xeon 6 processors for the R570, each one running alone in the single socket. Seven are E-core parts with 64 to 144 cores at 205–330 W; sixteen are P-core parts spanning 8–86 cores and 150–350 W, six of them the R1S variants flagged with a hash in Dell’s table. The chart plots every one by core count against TDP.
Processor landscape — cores × TDP
23 SKUs · 2 families
Xeon 6 E-core 7Xeon 6 P-core 16Bubble size = L3 cache · hover a bubble for the full SKU
Processor explorer
filter · sort · compare
Processor
Cores / threads
Base
L3 cache
TDP
W / core
Memory
Intel Xeon 6 6780E
144 / 144
2.2 GHz
108 MB
330 W
2.3
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6766E
144 / 144
1.9 GHz
108 MB
250 W
1.7
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6756E
128 / 128
1.8 GHz
96 MB
225 W
1.8
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6746E
112 / 112
2 GHz
96 MB
250 W
2.2
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6740E
96 / 96
2.4 GHz
96 MB
250 W
2.6
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6731E
96 / 96
2.2 GHz
96 MB
250 W
2.6
DDR5-5600
Intel Xeon 6 6787P
86 / 172
2 GHz
336 MB
350 W
4.1
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6781P (R1S)
80 / 160
2 GHz
336 MB
350 W
4.4
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6710E
64 / 64
2.4 GHz
96 MB
205 W
3.2
DDR5-5600
Intel Xeon 6 6767P
64 / 128
2.4 GHz
336 MB
350 W
5.5
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6761P (R1S)
64 / 128
2.5 GHz
336 MB
350 W
5.5
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6747P
48 / 96
2.7 GHz
288 MB
330 W
6.9
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6741P (R1S)
48 / 96
2.5 GHz
288 MB
300 W
6.3
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6737P
32 / 64
2.9 GHz
144 MB
270 W
8.4
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6730P
32 / 64
2.5 GHz
288 MB
250 W
7.8
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6731P (R1S)
32 / 64
2.5 GHz
144 MB
245 W
7.7
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6527P
24 / 48
3 GHz
144 MB
255 W
10.6
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6521P (R1S)
24 / 48
2.6 GHz
144 MB
225 W
9.4
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6724P
16 / 32
3.6 GHz
72 MB
210 W
13.1
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6517P
16 / 32
3.2 GHz
72 MB
190 W
11.9
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6511P (R1S)
16 / 32
2.3 GHz
72 MB
150 W
9.4
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6505P
12 / 24
2.2 GHz
48 MB
150 W
12.5
DDR5-6400
Intel Xeon 6 6507P
8 / 16
3.5 GHz
48 MB
150 W
18.8
DDR5-6400
R1S processors (6781P, 6761P, 6741P, 6731P, 6521P, 6511P) provide up to 136 PCIe 5.0 lanes where other Xeon 6 parts provide 88, per the guide’s processor chapter and riser notes; its Table 1 prints 136 against the P-core row as a whole. Dell gives their UPI speed as N/A and their memory capacity as 2 TB.
The 6731E and 6710E are listed with 5600 MT/s memory; every other processor in the table shows 6400 MT/s.
Turbo is marked only with the word “Turbo” in Dell’s tables, so no boost clocks are shown here.
The 2U standard heat sink covers processors of 150 W or less outside the 12 × 3.5-inch chassis; hotter parts, and every processor in the 12 × 3.5-inch chassis, use the HPR heat sink.
03 — Memory
16 DDR5 DIMM slots
Sixteen DDR5 RDIMM slots on eight channels, two per channel. What you can fit depends on the processor type: E-core parts take only 32 GB and 64 GB modules, while P-core parts accept everything from 16 GB to 256 GB — and the 256 GB module is supported only when all sixteen slots are filled.
Capacity with every slot filled
by DIMM size
Operating speed
per Dell memory tables
Processor
1 DIMM / channel
2 DIMMs / channel
Xeon 6 P-core (standard and R1S)
6400 MT/s
5200 MT/s
Xeon 6 E-core
6400 MT/s
5200 MT/s (64 GB only)
4 TB is sixteen 256 GB modules on a standard P-core processor, running at 5200 MT/s. Keeping the full 6400 MT/s limits you to eight modules, one per channel — 1 TB with 128 GB DIMMs.
Per-processor ceilings in Dell’s processor tables: 1 TB for E-core parts, 2 TB for R1S parts and 4 TB for standard P-core parts.
Dell’s population guide allows 1, 4, 8, 12 or 16 DIMMs depending on module size and processor type; memory mirroring and Fault Resilient Mode need 8 or 16.
For GPU builds Dell recommends system memory of 1.5 to 2 times the total GPU memory — 423–564 GB for three H100 NVL cards.
04 — Storage
13 drive-bay layouts, up to 32 bays
Dell lists twelve front configurations for the R570, plus a diskless one, across three formats: 3.5-inch SATA disk, 2.5-inch SATA or NVMe, and EDSFF E3.S Gen5 NVMe in hot-aisle (rear I/O) or cold-aisle (front I/O) chassis. The largest front holds 32 E3.S drives; the four rear E3.S bays come only with the 12 × 3.5-inch front.
Headline layouts
front panel view
Front panel
The flash maximum: 32 EDSFF E3.S Gen5 NVMe bays, which Dell rates at up to 1966.08 TB raw. This front takes no rear drives.
SAS/SATANVMeSAS/SATA + NVMe
Controllers & boot
PERC H365i DC-MHS Front — RAID. PERC 12 front controller; cache size not stated in guide
PERC H965i DC-MHS Front — RAID. PERC 12 front controller; cache size not stated in guide
M.2 interposer with up to 2 x M.2 NVMe SSDs — boot
Internal USB — boot
Raw ceilings from Dell’s comparison table: 491.52 TB for the 8-bay E3.S and 8-bay 2.5-inch NVMe fronts, 983.04 TB for 16 × E3.S, and 61.44 TB for 16 × 2.5-inch SATA.
Internal RAID is PERC 12 — H365i or H965i, front-mounted in the DC-MHS form or fitted as a PCIe adapter. There is no software RAID, and SAS, SATA and NVMe cannot be mixed behind one controller.
Boot sits outside the data bays on a BOSS-N1 DC-MHS module or an M.2 interposer, each taking up to two M.2 NVMe SSDs; Dell’s drive table lists 480 GB and 960 GB M.2 parts.
For external storage Dell lists the PERC H965e and HBA465e, USB tape and 12 Gb MD-series JBODs.
The guide is inconsistent on interfaces: its front-bay lists and comparison table call the 3.5-inch and 2.5-inch fronts SATA, while its internal-storage list and thermal tables label them SAS or SAS/SATA. We confirm the drive interface when we quote.
Every documented layout
13 with drive bays
2.5-inch3.5-inchEDSFF (E1.S / E3.S)
05 — Accelerators & I/O
GPUs, PCIe and networking
Accelerators go in the PCIe risers. Dell rates the R570 for three double-wide cards at 400 W or four single-wide cards at 75 W, and its memory-sizing table names three models: the NVIDIA L4 (up to four), and the L40S and H100 NVL (up to three each). Up to 3 × double-wide 400 W or 4 × single-wide 75 W; Dell’s GPU thermal table lists only the cold-aisle 8 × and 16 × E3.S fronts.
NVIDIA L4
single-wide
24GB · up to 4
NVIDIA L40S
double-wide
48GB · up to 3
NVIDIA H100 NVL
double-wide
94GB · up to 3
I/O topology
88 lanes per CPU
Standard Xeon 6 processors give the R570 88 lanes of PCIe 5.0, and the R1S parts raise that to 136. They feed up to six x16 slots — four of them Gen5 — plus the OCP bays and, in cold-aisle builds, front-facing risers.
Network adapters Dell lists
17 options
Adapter
Ports
Form
2 x 100GbE QSFP56 OCP 3.0
2 × 100GbE
OCP 3.0
2 x 100GbE QSFP56 OCP 3.0 (second listing)
2 × 100GbE
OCP 3.0
4 x 25GbE SFP28 OCP 3.0
4 × 25GbE
OCP 3.0
4 x 25GbE SFP28 OCP 3.0 (second listing)
4 × 25GbE
OCP 3.0
2 x 25GbE SFP28 OCP 3.0
2 × 25GbE
OCP 3.0
2 x 100GbE QSFP56 OCP 3.0 (third listing)
2 × 100GbE
OCP 3.0
4 x 1GbE BT OCP 3.0
4 × 1GbE
OCP 3.0
4 x 10GbE BT OCP 3.0
4 × 10GbE
OCP 3.0
2 x 10GbE BT OCP 3.0
2 × 10GbE
OCP 3.0
4 x 25GbE SFP28 OCP 3.0 (third listing)
4 × 25GbE
OCP 3.0
4 x 25GbE SFP28 OCP 3.0 (fourth listing)
4 × 25GbE
OCP 3.0
2 x 100GbE QSFP56 OCP 3.0 (fourth listing)
2 × 100GbE
OCP 3.0
2 x 10GbE BT OCP 3.0 (second listing)
2 × 10GbE
OCP 3.0
2 x 10GbE BT OCP 3.0 (third listing)
2 × 10GbE
OCP 3.0
2 x 25GbE SFP28 OCP 3.0 (second listing)
2 × 25GbE
OCP 3.0
2 x 1GbE BT OCP 3.0
2 × 1GbE
OCP 3.0
NVIDIA BlueField-3 B3220 DPU
2 × 200GbE
PCIe DPU
OCP count depends on the I/O layout. A front-I/O build has two OCP slots at the front; for rear I/O, Dell’s Table 1 and comparison table give one rear slot, while its NIC appendix allows up to two cards front or rear, depending on the I/O configuration.
Dell’s feature table marks the six-slot figure with an asterisk, the guide’s flag for features that may arrive after launch.
Only the rear OCP card in slot 10 can carry iDRAC traffic as a shared NIC; a secondary OCP cannot.
The NVIDIA BlueField-3 B3220 DPU (2 × 200 GbE, PCIe Gen5 x16, 150 W) is supported in nine of the riser configurations.
Connecting the front iDRAC port to a network automatically switches the rear one off.
06 — Power & cooling
8 power supplies, 800–1,800 W
Two 60 mm M-CRPS supplies run 1+1 redundant. Dell lists eight: 800 W and 1100 W in Platinum or Titanium, 1500 W and 1800 W Titanium, a 1500 W Titanium unit for 277 VAC and HVDC, and a 1400 W −48 V DC unit.
AC277 VAC / HVDC
Below 200 V the picture changes: the 1100 W and 1500 W AC supplies are rated at 1050 W on 100–120 V, while both 800 W units hold 800 W. For the 1800 W unit the PSU specification table shows 1050 W, but the high/low-line rating table gives no low-line figure.
High-line peak ratings run from 1240 W for the 800 W units to 2790 W for the 1800 W unit. For configuration-level sizing Dell recommends its EIPT calculator.
With two supplies of different wattage the larger one is enabled and a mismatch warning shown; a second supply added at run time must match the first to be enabled.
Cabling: C13 for the AC units, LOTES APOWA048 for the −48 V DC supply, and APP 2006G1/2006G3 for the 277 V supply.
The guide’s feature summary puts an asterisk on DC power supplies, its marker for features that may follow launch.
07 — Management, security & OS
Run it, secure it, choose the OS
Management
iDRAC10 (Core, Enterprise and Datacenter licences)
iDRAC Direct via the front USB Type-C port
iDRAC RESTful API with Redfish, RACADM CLI and IPMI
iDRAC Service Module
Zero-Touch Provisioning (iDRAC10 Enterprise)
Quick Sync 2 wireless module (optional left control panel)
OpenManage Enterprise with Power Manager, Services and Update Manager
Data at Rest Encryption (SEDs, local or external key management)
System Lockdown
Secure Erase
TPM 2.0 FIPS, CC-TCG certified
Chassis intrusion detection
Operating systems
Canonical Ubuntu Server LTS
Microsoft Windows Server with Hyper-V
Red Hat Enterprise Linux
SUSE Linux Enterprise Server
VMware ESXi
08 — Compare
R760xs → R570
Dell’s R570 guide sets it against the two-socket R760xs from the previous generation. Every cell below comes from that comparison table, apart from the R570’s management line, which is taken from the guide’s iDRAC chapter.
PERC H365i and H965i, front DC-MHS or adapter · no software RAID
PCIe
Up to 2 × Gen5 slots
Up to 4 × Gen5 slots
Networking
2 × 1 GbE LOM · 1 × OCP 3.0 (optional)
Up to 2 × OCP NIC 3.0 — 2 at the front or 1 at the rear
Power
600–1800 W AC · 1100 W −48 V DC · 1400 W 277 VAC
800–1800 W AC · 1400 W −48 V DC · 1500 W 277 VAC / HVDC
Depth
721.62 mm with bezel
802.38 mm with bezel · 814.5 mm front I/O
Weight
Max 28.6 kg
Max 31 kg
Management
iDRAC9
iDRAC10
Source: Dell PowerEdge R570 Technical Guide (December 2025, Rev. A04), Table 2 (R570 vs R760xs) and the Dell Systems Management chapter.
The R570 family side by side
The R570 is the 2U single-socket machine among Dell’s Xeon 6 rack servers. The R470 puts one socket and 16 DIMM slots into 1U; the R670 and R770 add a second socket and 32 slots in 1U and 2U; the R760xs is the model Dell compares it with; and the R5715 is the single-socket AMD EPYC 2U. The bars compare the documented limits of each.
This modelSiblings and successorEach value from that model’s own verified spec file · bars scale per column
Five builds that use what a single Xeon 6 socket in 2U can do, each kept inside Dell’s thermal and riser rules. All parts are drawn from what the configurator permits on the R570; open any build to adjust it.
Virtualisation & cloud
144 E-cores in one socket
The 250 W 6766E puts 144 single-threaded cores in the one socket. E-core parts accept only 32 GB and 64 GB modules, so sixteen 64 GB DIMMs — 1 TB, the E-core limit — is the natural fill. Dell’s air-cooling table runs this processor at 35°C with either 16 × E3.S front.
1 × Xeon 6 6766E — 144 cores @ 1.9 GHz, 250 W
16 × 64 GB DDR5-6400 RDIMM — 1 TB at two per channel (5200 MT/s)
Sixteen P-cores at a 3.6 GHz base keep per-core licence counts down. Eight 128 GB modules, one per channel, give 1 TB at the full 6400 MT/s, and eight direct-attach NVMe drives hold the working set.
1 × Xeon 6 6724P — 16 cores @ 3.6 GHz, 210 W
8 × 128 GB DDR5-6400 RDIMM — 1 TB at one DIMM per channel
The R570 is rated for three double-wide cards in the 400 W class from a single processor. An R1S part such as the 48-core 6741P brings 136 PCIe lanes, and Dell’s sizing table suggests 423–564 GB of system memory for three H100 NVL — which sixteen 32 GB DIMMs (512 GB) meets.
Dell’s GPU thermal table covers only the cold-aisle 8 × and 16 × E3.S fronts, with the GPU shroud, HPR Gold fans and 1U EXT heat sink; 350 W processors drop to 30°C there. Dell’s two PSU tables disagree on the 1800 W supply at 100–120 V (1050 W in one, no figure in the other), so we confirm input voltage and the riser layout for three double-wide cards when we quote.
Only the 12 × 3.5-inch front can be paired with the four rear E3.S bays, which makes it the R570’s capacity-plus-flash layout: twelve 20 TB disks for bulk data and four Gen5 NVMe drives for metadata or cache. That pairing uses riser configuration RC 7 with a PERC adapter.
1 × Xeon 6 6517P — 16 cores @ 3.2 GHz, 190 W
12 × 20 TB 3.5" SATA 7.2K — 240 TB raw
4 × 7.68 TB E3.S Gen5 NVMe in the rear bays — 30.72 TB
PERC H965i adapter
8 × 32 GB DDR5-6400 RDIMM — 256 GB at one DIMM per channel
BOSS-N1 DC-MHS boot module
4 × 25GbE SFP28 OCP 3.0
2 × 1100 W Titanium (1+1)
Red Hat Enterprise Linux 9
In the 12 × 3.5-inch chassis every processor takes the HPR heat sink and HPR Gold fans. We confirm the controller and cabling for the rear NVMe bays when we quote.
The hot-aisle 32 × E3.S front is the R570’s densest layout. The 32-core, 270 W 6737P is cooled at 35°C in that chassis with HPR Gold fans, and 100GbE OCP networking carries replication traffic between nodes.
1 × Xeon 6 6737P — 32 cores @ 2.9 GHz, 270 W
32 × 15.36 TB E3.S Gen5 NVMe — 491.52 TB raw
16 × 64 GB DDR5-6400 RDIMM — 1 TB
BOSS-N1 DC-MHS boot module
2 × 100GbE QSFP56 OCP 3.0
2 × 1500 W Titanium (1+1)
Red Hat Enterprise Linux 9
This front has no rear-drive option. Dell’s E3.S list runs to 61.44 TB per drive if you need more raw capacity.
When a new Xeon 6 platform is more than the job needs, these re-certified PowerEdge servers cover similar ground — 2U storage and compute hosts, and a single-socket option — at a lower entry point.
14G · re-certified
PowerEdge R740xd
2U · 2 × Xeon Scalable
24 DIMM slots · up to 3 TB DDR4
Up to 24 × 2.5" or 12 × 3.5"
iDRAC9
Capacity roles like the R570’s 12 × 3.5-inch build — backup targets and software-defined storage — where DDR4 and SAS/SATA are enough.
Quietest tested build 5.5 B idle · three-H100 build 9.0 B operating (25°C)
12 — FAQ
R570 questions, answered from the documentation
What is the maximum memory of the Dell PowerEdge R570?
Up to 4 TB, using sixteen 256 GB RDIMMs with a standard (non-R1S) P-core processor, running at 5200 MT/s. Dell caps R1S processors at 2 TB and E-core processors at 1 TB, the latter reached with sixteen 64 GB modules. The largest build at the full 6400 MT/s is eight 128 GB modules, one per channel — 1 TB.
Which processors does the R570 support?
Twenty-three Intel Xeon 6 models, one per server. Seven are E-core parts with 64–144 cores at 205–330 W; ten are standard P-core parts with 8–86 cores at 150–350 W; and six are R1S P-core parts with 16–80 cores and 136 PCIe lanes.
How many PCIe lanes and slots does the R570 have, and what is R1S?
Standard Xeon 6 processors supply 88 PCIe 5.0 lanes; R1S parts supply 136. Dell lists up to six x16 slots, four of them Gen5, across twelve riser configurations — and six of those (RC1, RC4, RC6, RC8, RC10, RC11) work only with an R1S processor, so choose the riser layout before the CPU.
How many drive bays does the R570 have?
Up to 32 EDSFF E3.S Gen5 NVMe drives at the front of the hot-aisle chassis. Other fronts include 12 × 3.5-inch SATA, up to 24 × 2.5-inch SATA and 8 or 16 E3.S in cold-aisle builds. Four rear E3.S bays are available only with the 12 × 3.5-inch front, giving 16 drives in that chassis.
How many GPUs can the R570 take?
Up to three double-wide accelerators at 400 W, or four single-wide at 75 W. Dell’s memory-sizing table names the NVIDIA L4 (one to four), L40S and H100 NVL (one to three each). Its GPU thermal table lists only the cold-aisle 8 × and 16 × E3.S fronts, where 350 W processors are held to 30°C inlet.
What is the difference between the front-I/O and rear-I/O R570?
In the cold-aisle (front I/O) build the OCP NIC slots, a DB9 serial port and a dedicated iDRAC port sit at the front beside 8 or 16 E3.S bays and front PCIe risers, and the rear keeps power, VGA, USB and a second iDRAC port with blanks in the riser and OCP bays. That chassis cannot take a bezel and is 814.5 mm deep. Rear-I/O builds keep networking at the hot aisle.
How big and heavy is the PowerEdge R570?
The chassis measures 86.8 mm by 482 mm (height by width). Rear-I/O builds are 802.38 mm deep with a bezel and 801.49 mm without; the front-I/O build measures 814.5 mm and has no bezel option. Maximum weight is 31 kg with twelve 3.5-inch drives, and a full 32 × E3.S system is listed at 24.2 kg.
How does the R570 compare with the R760xs?
Dell’s comparison sets the R570’s one Xeon 6 processor of up to 144 cores against the R760xs’s two Xeon Scalable processors of up to 32 cores. Memory speed rises from 5200 to 6400 MT/s on the same 16 slots, accelerator support grows from two 75 W cards to three 400 W double-wides, Gen5 slots go from two to four, and the LOM ports give way to OCP.
How does the R570 differ from the R470 and R770?
The R470 is the 1U single-socket sibling with the same 16 DIMM slots. The R770 is 2U like the R570 but takes two processors and 32 DIMM slots, for up to 8 TB. The R570 sits between them: one socket, with 2U of room for drives and double-wide GPUs.
Is the Dell PowerEdge R570 end of life?
Dell’s R570 guide (Rev. A04, December 2025) gives no end-of-sale or end-of-support date, and still marks some features as possible later additions. Dell’s services appendix puts base warranties at 1 or 3 years by model, extendable through ProSupport. Our end-of-life checker adds dates once Dell publishes them.
Specifications are extracted from Dell’s published documents and independently re-checked line by line. Configurations are quote-based; availability and exact options are confirmed at quotation. Last reviewed 2026-09-11.